FIND A DEALER CLOSE TO YOU!

DEALERS

CONTACTS

Francois Griesel

francois@feelerafrica.co.za

082 753 6633

Steve Du Plooy

steve@feelerafrica.co.za

076 541 8576

Head Office

casandra@feeler.co.za

010 823 8685

MPUMALANGA

DELMAS
M & F Bemarking

Derrik
082 456 3062 
mfbemarking@lantic.net

STANDERTON
JWL Lanbou

Hennie van der Walt
072 110 8225
hennie@jwl.co.za

ERMELO
JWL Lanbou

Werner 
079 506 7495
werner@jwl.co.za

NORTHERN CAPE

KAKAMAS
ORANJE MECHANISASIE

Christiaan van Zyl
072 767 3778
landini@webmail.co.za

KIMBERLEY
TATA TRUCK AND BUS BLOEMFONTEIN

Kevin Scott
082 570 1198
kevin@tatabloem.co.za

NORTH WEST

POTCHEFSTROOM

OM Agri

Arno Prinsloo
082 8597599
potchsales@omagri.co.za
28 Ross Street, Potchefstroom

KLERKSDORP

JVR Forklifts

Johan van Rensburg
084 298 9472
johan@jvrforklifts.co.za

HARSTWATER

Hooiland

Dewet
082 613 8394
dewet@hooiland.co.za

VRYSTAAT

CLOCOLANE
CLOCOLANE LANDINI

JP

060 998 1129
admin@cloclandini.co.za

BETHLEHEM
OVS AGRI BETHLEHEM

Pieter Matee

074 424 3322

pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

REITZ
OVS AGRI REITZ

Pieter Matee
074 424 3322
pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

KROONSTAD
OM AGRI

Charl Eloff
079 884 9336
charleloff125@gmail.com

SASOLBURG
ALM TRACTORS

Mike
082 801 7065
mike@almtrac.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN
TATA TRUCK AND BUS BLOEMFONTEIN

Kevin Scott
082 570 1198
kevin@tatabloem.co.za

GAUTENG

PRETORIA EAST

N4 Comnmercial Industries

Theodore Pistorius
082 883 3395
theodore@n4ci.com

MEYERTON

Vaal Tata

Noel Thompson
0764642381
noel@vaaltata.co.za

PRETORIA

Tractor Giants

Dusty Fruediger
081 727 1675
tractorgiants@gmail.com

KEMPTON PARK

Feeler Africa

Christo De Beer
082 877 6773
christo@feelerafrica.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

PORT ELIZABETH
BEER TREKKERS

Soggie Beer
082 569 1914

FLEET DYNAMICS

Robert Armstrong
0823225004

robert@fleetdynamics.co.za

EAST LONDON
FLEET DYNAMICS

Orson Samual
0762295750
orson@fleetdynamics.co.za

MTHATA
FLEET DYNAMICS

Marc Potgieter
0724959173

udparts@fleetdynamics.co.za

ALIWAL NOORD
R and R Farming Equipment

CG Rossouw
078 209 3802
cg@rfe.co.za

KWA-ZULU NATAL

DUNDEE

Werner Tschurpig
082 496 1106
werner@farmtrac.co.za

MIDLANDS
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

HOWICK
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

VRYHEID
Farmtrac

Richard Catlett
082 495 0880

richard@farmtrac.co.za

KOKSTAD
Dorning Motors CC

Karl 
082 676 8289
karl@dmcc.co.za

CREIGHTON
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

IXOPO
Ixopo Mechanical Service

Mark
082 456 3535
ims.ixopo@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE

CLAN WILLIAM
Trekker en Meer

Tobie
082 927 5093
clanwilliamkubota@gmail.com

WORCHESTER
CEM Forklifts

Edwin
082 825 7047
edwinmuller809@gmail.com

LIMPOPO

POLOKWANE
YTO Polokwane

Louis Cloete
073 324 3949
ytopolokwane@gmail.com

THABAZIMBI
Thaba Auto and Electrical

Japie Stassen
063 545 2981
japiestassen@gmail.com