Dealers

Find A Dealer close to you!

Mpumalanga

Delmas
M & F Bemarking

Derrik
082 456 3062
mfbemarking@lantic.net

Standerton
JWL Lanbou

Hennie van der Walt
072 110 8225
hennie@jwl.co.za

Ermelo
JWL Lanbou

Werner
079 506 7495
werner@jwl.co.za

Northern Cape

Upington
Dege Trekkers

Cobus van Nieker
071 374 6277
cobus@degetrekkers.co.za

Kakamas
Oranje Mechanisasie

Christiaan van Zyl
072 767 3778
landini@webmail.co.za

Kimberley
TATA Truck and Bus Bloemfontein

Kevin Scott
082 570 1198
kevin@tatabloem.co.za

Bloemfontein
TATA Truck and Bus Bloemfontein

Kevin Scott
082 570 1198
kevin@tatabloem.co.za

North West

Potchefstroom

Semphakwe Trading

Willie Uys
082 7792 866
ytowillie@gmail.com

Klerksdorp

JVR Forklifts

Johan van Rensburg
084 298 9472
johan@jvrforklifts.co.za

Harstwater

Hooiland

Dewet
082 613 8394
dewet@hooiland.co.za

Vrystaat

Clocolane
Clocolane Landini

JP

060 998 1129
admin@cloclandini.co.za

Bethlehem
OVS AGRI Bethlehem

Pieter Matee

074 424 3322

pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

Reitz
OVS AGRI REITZ

Pieter Matee
074 424 3322
pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

Kroonstad
OM Agri

Charl Eloff
079 884 9336
charleloff125@gmail.com

Sasolburg
ALM Tractors

Mike
082 801 7065
mike@almtrac.co.za

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth
BEER TREKKERS

Soggie Beer
082 569 1914

FLEET DYNAMICS

Robert Armstrong
0823225004

robert@fleetdynamics.co.za

Mthata
FLEET DYNAMICS

Marc Potgieter
0724959173

udparts@fleetdynamics.co.za

Aliwal Noord
R and R Farming Equipment

CG Rossouw
078 209 3802
cg@rfe.co.za

East London
FLEET DYNAMICS

Orson Samual
0762295750
orson@fleetdynamics.co.za

Gauteng

Pretoria EAST

N4 Comnmercial Industries

Theodore Pistorius
082 883 3395
theodore@n4ci.com

Meyerton

Vaal Tata

Noel Thompson
0764642381
noel@vaaltata.co.za

Pretoria

Tractor Giants

Dusty Fruediger
081 727 1675
tractorgiants@gmail.com

Kempton Park

Feeler Africa

Christo De Beer
082 877 6773
christo@feelerafrica.co.za

Benoni

Agro Tractor House

Villey Iverson
082 625 2124
villy@agrotractorhouse.com

Limpopo

Polokwane

YTO Polokwane

Louis Cloete
073 324 3949
ytopolokwane@gmail.com

Thabazimbi

Thaba Auto and Electrical

Japie Stassen
063 545 2981
japiestassen@gmail.com

Western Cape

Clan William

Trekker en Meer

Tobie
082 927 5093
clanwilliamkubota@gmail.com

Worcester

CEM Forklifts

Edwin
082 825 7047
edwinmuller809@gmail.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Dundee
Farmtrac

Werner Tschurpig
082 495 0880
richard@farmtrac.co.za

Paul Pietersburg
Farmtrac

Richard Catlett
079 490 8158
rudiraats@farmtrac.co.za

Midlands
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

Gerytown
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Vryheid
Farmtrac

Richard Catlett
082 496 1106
werner@farmtrac.co.za

Kokstad
Dorning Motors CC

Karl
082 676 8289
karl@dmcc.co.za

Creighton
New Holland Midlands

Louis Fourie
072 869 5903
louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

Tractor Giants

Pretoria

Dusty Fruediger – 081 727 1675

tractorgiants@gmail.com

Agro Tractor House

Benoni

Villey Iverson – 082 625 2124

villy@agrotractorhouse.com

Farmtrac

Dundee

Werner Tschurpig – 082 495 0880

richard@farmtrac.co.za

Farmtrac

Paul Pietersburg

Richard Catlett – 082 496 1106

rudiraats@farmtrac.co.za

New Holland Midlands

Midlands

Louis Fourie – 072 869 5903

louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

New Holland Midlands

Greytown

Louis Fourie – 072 869 5903

louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

New Holland Midlands

Creighton

Louis Fourie – 072 869 5903

louis@midlandsagrisolutions.co.za

Dorning Motors CC

Kokstad

Karl – 082 676 8289

karl@dmcc.co.za

Farmtrac

Vryheid

Richard Catlett – 082 496 1106

rudiraats@farmtrac.co.za

YTO Polokwane

Polokwane

Louis Cloete – 073 324 3949

ytopolokwane@gmail.com

Thaba Auto and Electrical

Thabazimbi

Japie Stassen – 063 545 2981

japiestassen@gmail.com

M & F Bemarking

Delmas

Derrik – 082 456 3062

mfbemarking@lantic.net

JWL Lanbou

Standerton

Hennie van der Walt – 072 110 8225

hennie@jwl.co.za

JWL Lanbou

Ermelo

Werner – 079 506 7495

werner@jwl.co.za

Dege Trekkers

Upington

Cobus van Nieker – 071 374 6277

cobus@degetrekkers.co.za

Oranje Mechanisasie

Kakamas

Christiaan van Zyl – 072 767 3778

landini@webmail.co.za

TATA Truck and Bus Bloemfontein

Kimberley

Kevin Scott – 082 5701 198

kevin@tatabloem.co.za

TATA Truck and Bus Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein

Kevin Scott – 082 5701 198

kevin@tatabloem.co.za

Semphakwe Trading

Potchefstroom

Willie Uys – 082 779 2866

ytowillie@gmail.com

JVR Forklifts

Klerksdorp

Johan van Rensburg – 084 298 9472

johan@jvrforklifts.co.za

Hooiland

Harstwater

Dewet – 082 613 8394

dewet@hooiland.co.za

R and R Farming Equipment

Aliwal Noord

CG Rossouw – 0782093802

cg@rfe.co.za

Beer trekkers

Port Elizabeth

Soggie Beer – 082 569 1914

ALM Tractors

Sasolburg

Mike – 082 801 7065

mike@almtrac.co.za

OVS AGRI REITZ

Reitz

Pieter Matee – 074 424 3322

pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

OVS AGRI Bethlehem

Bethlehem

Pieter Matee – 074 424 3322

pieter.ovsagri@gmail.com

OM Agri

Kroonstad

Charl Eloff – 079 884 9336

charleloff125@gmail.com

Trekker en Meer

Clan William

Tobie – 0829275093

clanwilliamkubota@gmail.com

N4 Comnmercial Industries

Pretoria East

Theodore Pistorius – 082 883 3395

theodore@n4ci.com

Clocolane Landini

Clocolane

JP – 060 998 1129

admin@cloclandini.co.za

FLEET DYNAMICS

Mthata

Marc Potgieter – 0724959173

udparts@fleetdynamics.co.za

FLEET DYNAMICS

East London

Orson Samual – 0762295750

orson@fleetdynamics.co.za

FLEET DYNAMICS

Port Elizabeth

Robert Armstrong – 0823225004

robert@fleetdynamics.co.za

Vaal Tata

Meyerton

Noel Thompson – 0764642381

noel@vaaltata.co.za

CEM Forklifts

WORCESTER

Edwin – 082 825 7047

edwinmuller809@gmail.com